What does it contain?

  • • Over 70 High Quality files (461MB uncompressed);
  • • Royalty free sounds;
  • • Construction Kits;
  • • Loops & Midis.

All Loops include the BPM information and all files come in WAV format.
Check the description for more detailed information on the pack.

Make sure you stay on top of each new release by SIGNING UP to my mailing list!


A Construction Kit with over 70 sounds (461MB uncompressed), all Royalty Free! Sounds included are perfect for Hip-Hop, Trap and R&B.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 61 Loops
  • 15 Midis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sky High (Construction Kit)”